You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GENESIS MINING - BITCOIN UNLIMITED MINING CONTRACT IS BACK!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Sure hope someday they will pay me (and hundreds of others) my “pending payouts” from back in July. Until then, I’m not giving them another dime. Also, never got paid for ETH or Monero contracts I bought.

Sort:  

Hi man... Did you look this carefully? Because when Genesis don't pay you they keep growing your amount and then you receive all in the first transaction.... Did you filled the ETH and Monero with the address to receive the payment correctly?

Yes. I’ve double-checked the addresses. I’ve been with Genesis since June & they’ve NEVER paid me for ETH or Monero - just BTC. The last time I tried to contact them was over s month ago & they still haven’t replied yet. Glad I didn’t buy bigger contracts from them. After my experience with them, i decided to just mine with my own equipment- so I’m in control of getting paid (with NiceHash). Thank you for your reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60880.32
ETH 3371.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52