Bummer, I overslept and missed the breakfast special.

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

43aec0f3-22f8-4e2c-a614-c3379470ab3b.jpeg


It's another great day to buy. Remember, you have lost nothing until you lock in your loss with a sell order.

One day lady year NuShares was the listed, and I had been holding one BTC worth. instead of selling, I kept it.

Now it's worth $40,000

Edit: Going past the Steepshot character limits... The day they delisted NuShares, I had lost 71% of the previous day's value. When I said "Now it's worth $40k", I meant it hit 40k and I paid someone to take it, find an exchange where it trades, sell it, and sent it back to me in the form Dash, LTC, and Doge. I am very happy to report that I have recovered the one bitcoin I had times four (at today's value). Times two if you take the all time high.

Here is the original post I had made related to NuShares delisted.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play

Sort:  

That's the biggest problem for everyone, about the declining price of bicoins up to $ 40,000. Although I do not have Bitcoin, I'm sorry too, because I have a big dream to get Bitcoin. Thank you @sponge-bob

Don't dream about getting bitcoin. Bitcoin is the broken crypto. Steem does not charge fees and it can be sent instantly! Why would you want a bitcoin they charge 30 to 90 dollars in transaction fees and your transaction doesn't show up for hours or even days.
Get Dash
Get Steem
Get a crypto that still works. Maybe even BitcoinCash.

https://txhighway.com

txhighway.jpg

That's true as you say @sponge-bob, to get Bitcoin is very difficult, even in a dream alone is very difficult to get. I do not know that for bitcoin transactions it is very difficult and transaction costs are also expensive. But, am I wrong if I have a dream to have bitcoin, because I see people out there a lot of success with bitcoin. But I do not know clearly about bitcoin. I've opened the link you send this, but I'm confused do not know how.

You are very nice to hide. this February will be wonderful for all of us. I believe this month will be much higher than its old values. I love your name.

I chose this name because what we do here will one day be illegal (because the bankers make the laws). And they can take all the cartoon people to jail, but not the guy that is typing right now.

İt is wonderful :)

yes its the best day to buy some coin. i got the lowest price within 5 months. <3

image

Excellent friend to invest intelligently is the best option to win in the market and more these days that are going down a lot the coins good post greetings very good graphics congratulations

It will goes up 6k very soon. Hold bitcoin for few months.

I have not btc , by the way good post

i think we should hold till april the trend tells us in april the prices goes up so buy more or hold thank you very for post.

I never imagined that my body would somatize anything I was thinking since I consider myself a strong person and I do study where I am going and what I am investing in.

But these days have been really hard, the time for investing is now and not in the first week of January like I did.

Now holding til the end.

I am not holding my bitcoin. I traded it in 2016 when bitcoin transformed into a slow and expensive way to transfer money (Like Western Union is).

So I am not recommending that anyone buy bitcoin. If you have that coin, i don't recommend transferring it to anyone or any where until they fix the slowness of it. Use Steem or Bitshares - instant and free like bitcoin used to be.

Yeah gotta do bitshares, btw do you have that link to register with you again? maybe more people can use it too!

Yeah that happens but I hear ya its always gonna sting haha lot more where that came from but on the opposite direction well happy trading

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64725.57
ETH 3184.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54