Cryptocurrency WAVES are about to get stronger! Hold onto the boat!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

waves.jpg

About one month ago WAVES were sitting at about 35-40 cents each and then the Waves started rising.....

Right now they are at $1.20 and they are projected to only get stronger!

Might be a good time to invest now!

What are your thoughts?

waves2.jpg

Sort:  

I think otherwise. After a price breakout at about 0.90 cents, It is very likely that price correction is imminent from my analysis of the waves graph on bittrex. The waves coin might test support price of about 0.36 cents.
I have looked at its one week moving average be able to draw that conclusion. waves.PNG

Interesting... I do think though that other coins will be created that use the Waves platform. People told me that Ripple wouldn't get higher than 5 cents each and we all know what happened with Ripple....

Definitely not trying to say 'I told you so' but....... Waves have more than doubled 12 days after I wrote this. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61083.24
ETH 2670.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61