You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Update: 15.02.2018 Bull run in the Crypto Market - Steem Giveaway

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Congratulations for the 200 followers man, that's only the beggining.

Plus, you're rep 54, so close to 55.

Aim for 60 :D
Euro Tether though, maybe it is the sole reason for the climb... what do you think?

Sort:  

Hi @spiritualmax, thanks a lot for your comment, I also look forward to that, doing my best plus stocking all the delegated SP into more SP :)

About BTC I think is a consequence of the Asian market pause, I am not too sure about the Tether thing as a whole. It may of course help, but with the scrutiny, the CFTC has on the issue I do not think they want now the EU also laying eyes on them.

I guess truth will come out when a serious investigation is held, not before.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66494.63
ETH 3508.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66