Sort:  

Hi @spiritrider, this is @kittenlaw from my other account because I'm too small here on Steemit and have run out of Steem power to respond. What is "infecting your phone"? The Pastebin link? I'm a journalist with Heavy.com, so I would like to know what the issue is and ensure I'm not linking to something with malware in any of my stories. Thank you for your help!

OK, glad to hear it! I finally have enough resource credits to respond from my main account. :)

ill look into the pastebin link but i dont know. i have a strange screenshot IMG_7680.PNG
my esteem is freaked out dont know whats wrong with my phone did you call me? time travel proof on the block chain lol do i have a post that needs edited? i kind of not sure what your talking about narrow it down for me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62685.52
ETH 2436.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51