You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Genesis Mining- What is scam, what may or may not be scam.EDIT 26.07: They admit they have been hacked

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I was also wondering about the payouts, they seem very random. It reminds me too much of GAWMiners and their silly Hashlets. I'm reliving nightmares right now, actually. Lol jk, but really.. I hope GM comes back soon, they have been a good source for helping the little guy get some mining power. They also seem like the biggest in the space.

Sort:  

I hope for something good to happen too. I would like them to start keeping their word too. Unfortunately they hide behind "too many tickets to respond" when instead they could very easy publish on their page or on twitter or on facebook exactly what and why is going on.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64761.00
ETH 3425.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55