ALTS are EXPLODING! Today is LAUNCH DAY for the ALTCOIN ROCKET! EVERY TOP 100 COIN IS UP!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Today has been a miraculous day.

For those who follow coinmarketcap, you will see that literally every single popular coin has gained steam today and most of them in a very large way!

Many coins are up over 20% and some have reached exceptionally high gains, with most coins averaging around 10%+ increase. The highest gains were over 100% for QTUM and BITBAY!

This means that MASSIVE PROFITS are being had around the globe as more and more investors open their pockets and find their way into crypto-currency.

This is only the beginning, the symphony of altcoins is just beginning. The kernals have just begun popping. The explosion is imminent and the altcoin train is leaving the building!

If you don't have much yet, BUY SOME NOW. It's never too late to get things like BitShares, EOS, Verge, Cardano and MANY other coins which are still good buys!

I will release another post detailing my picks for alts which have yet to pop and which have much room to grow!

For now, enjoy the symphony:




As you can see, all the coins have gone up :)


I am not joking,

EVERY SINGLE COIN in the top 100 has increased in value today! ALL 100!

Wow!

Long live Crypto-Currency!

Today is a day for the history books folks, I am astonished!

Thanks for reading and I wish you MASSIVE PROFITS!

☮❤ⓣⓡⓤⓣⓗ

-spiftheninja

Sort:  

I'm trying to buy up Ark while it's still cheap. I think it's going to be a great coin and I like it's staking wallet too. My goal is to have about 50 of them by the end of the year

That's a good goal. I am doing what you are doing, but with EOS. I believe EOS is going to be $100+ is no time. Once the blockchain is live, and people start realizing how garbage Ethereum is VS EOS. I don't hate Ethereum, it's just garbage. :-p

There are going to be much more EOS tokens than there are eth. I think that will have an effect on how high it actually will get.

Wow- f#@%$ amazing !

Congratulations @spiftheninja! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60249.61
ETH 2321.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51