Altcoin ROCKET SHIP is still taking off! It's never too late to get Cryptos!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Check that out, guys.

The rocket is still leaving! New money is flowing into crypto-currency faster than ever before. My friend told me that yesterday over 20billion in new money was pumped into the crypto economy! I didn't watch the market cap for myself, but I wouldn't doubt it one bit!

Some of the gains made over the night have been AMAZING to say the least,

Leading the pack is Augur -- many people have said this one is going to be huge. It looks like we all should have listened!

BitBay is still on an explosive tear, but who knew UBIQ would do such big things?

UBIQ is on FIRE!

EOS QTUM and VERGE are still exploding and will not stop soon, I expect EOS to hit $100 by the time all of the coins have been distributed.

IOTA has also seen a massive upsurge after the proft-taking that has been going on for a few days.

NEM Is on a continuous spree upward and does not look like it will stop anytime soon.

I hope you enjoy the update, but most importantly.. I hope you enjoy the fireworks! HODL!


☮❤ⓣⓡⓤⓣⓗ

-spiftheninja

Sort:  

good post

upvote and follow

Thank you for your support!

Steem isn't even in that image. Imagine how many other coins their are, that are going up in value now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57483.44
ETH 2574.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48