BTC vs BCH Why Can't We All Just Get Along?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I'm fascinated by all of the articles, posts on forums, etc. that pump BTC while dumping on BCH. At the time of me writing this (utc 2:50) BTC is at $3227 and BCH $258 which is right in the middle of the range I predicted. In case you missed it, on 8/1 I said BCH would end up at 5-10% of BTC during the next week and within two weeks we would start to get a better idea of it's potential. To me the fact that wallets, exchanges that weren't supporting BCH are now going to support it speaks volumes. If BCH would have just went away in the first couple of days, they could have said, "hey, no harm no foul". Now there is a growing force to be reckoned with. I'll leave you with my personal Absolutes in crypto:

Sort:  

Whatever. They gave them to me for free so I'm not complaining.

Exactly!!

Apparently my Absolutes weren't so absolute. They were there one minute and gone the next.

It'll be even more interesting to see what happens to BCH in the up coming weeks before the November drama with BTC

I'm sure another non event, but then again BCH will be gaining on BTC by then......it's all good. Looking back in a few years we'll be able to say, "I remember when.......

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64143.39
ETH 2638.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80