Sort:  

He has no sense of humor. He is still a SCAMMER!!!

Can I ask you a serious question? Why are you so obsessed with Haeijin?

he really loves him lol

He gets paid every time he trolls @haejin.

I am new to Steemit, and I find Haejin's post on crypto very informative. But to be honest I find this campaign against him very immature, it would certainly stop me from coming back onto Steemit, as it indicates a very immature user base, were it not for this educational journey with TA that Haejin provides. If it weren't for Haejin's posts I think I would totally give this site a miss based on the profane and childish nature of these attacks.

Agree with you 100%... I don't get it either. Apparently if you spend your entire day every day doing TA on various coins REQUESTED BY THE COMMUNITY and then god forbid people upvote you and you make some money by doing work you must be a scammer somehow!?!?

Yeah I'd say a good portion of people like littledogg over here are here simply to be trolls and think they need to police anyone making money off their work. Pretty clear by the amount of views on each post by @haejin that people want his TA and opinions. This one has almost 3,500 views at my time of writing this. It's just haejin's opinion and update on the market state... doesn't have to turn out right or wrong.

I'll skip the rest of the comments stooping down to lildogg's level. Pretty clear he/she has way too much time on their hands and seems to have some fetish with posting 100 times on haejin's every post.

Exactly, I have learned so much about TA & Elliot Waves from watching these updates. Do I attempt to trade by them? No. I am already in positions that I am happy with long term. But I imagine once cryptos are at new ATHs what I have learned will be a fantastic resource for protecting gains and perhaps making better calls as to when to get out. However, the insulting, pathetic and juvenile trolling I find pretty unfathomable.

Haejins calls have been astoundingly, blatantly wrong for the last 3 months. He even continued to make extremely bullish calls on crap coins the entire time bitcoin was in correction mode, even though every decent trader knew their success was already hinging off bitcoin going back up again. Not a single call he has made has come true the last few months.

You should go back to playing Farmville.

@mhedens You must play with Barbies. Because your flags are so soft like pussy & do not hurt.

@eaglet Your pathetic flags cause no harm to me. Go play Mario Kart little boy.

@jkk4life JackOff4Life Go buy some more lube. Those flags do nothing to me. You would make more money FLAGGING HAEJIN!!! Join @FlagAWhale today.

@thabiggdogg is a paid shill. Pay no attention to him.

Or Just press the Mute button on him and all trolls

@danpaulson is a cock smoker. Pay no attention to that gay mofo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89