You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CNBC - 6 HOURS AGO: "Cryptocurrency market could hit $1 trillion this year with bitcoin surging to $50,000, experts say"

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Would be great if it does. Fingers crossed. I don't personally see it.

Sort:  

I hope so too! I would bet my life that it will go to 50000 in the next 3 to 5 years! If anything we just need to think about the next three to five year plan!

lot of solid bearish views out there too, check out this page and charts , be curious of your thoughts http://www.matrixtrade.com/btcusd/ I clipped ETh at the exact bottom the other day and am strongly considering taking profits right here

been following this guy and has been pretty spot on too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59895.89
ETH 2419.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44