Should I invest in Bitcoin?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin6 years ago

btc.PNG

I'm not as literate in cryptocurrency as most users here in Steemit, but I've been quite curious regarding Bitcoin recently. I've read some news about Bitcoin having a slight decrease in value and it keeps dropping significantly over the past few days. Somehow, I'm tempted to invest because a significant drop in value like this is somewhat rare(I think). I got even more tempted when I saw @jrcornel 's post about a person who invested about a million US dollars to Bitcoin.

So, what do you think? Should I invest in Bitcoin this week? If no, then when should I?

Cheers!

Sort:  

I think this is a great time to buy, and if I had any extra money to throw into crypto right now I would put it on bitcoin. Don't expect to see bitcoins price this low again unless it is completely crashes down to nothing

That's what I'm worrying about, what if it drops completely? Anyway, thanks for the comment :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68208.95
ETH 3894.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69