You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin Soaring While the Alt Coins Crash - Why? And How to Potentially Profit.

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Mate, upvoted and followed.

You provide some great info and insight.

But, if I might provide some constructive criticism ... and only because I like what you do and it is something that I would like to see you do.

I can't read anything in the background charts you provide on your video, and I doubt anyone else can either. Get yourself on a 1/3 slpitscreen with the info you are providing or somehow zoom in on it or something at least so it is clear on what you are commenting on at the time.
About the only thing I could visually see on the background visual properly was the Segwit chart with BTC and LTC and that was only because I already knew what you were talking about and the actual chart lines part was pretty obvious but the actual numbers on the chart were just blurry little lines.

Hope you don't take this the wrong way as I am not bagging you out at all.

I like the info you provide as it is great, but if we can't actually see what you are posting in the background as the source of what you are talking about when it comes to charts and numbers etc then you may as well just put up some landscape pics or anything else, but it would be great to connect what you are saying with actual numbers, charts, etc.

Again, I really like your info and insight and keep up the great work, but please do get your optics sorted as it would really improve the whole presentation package and watcher experience overall and I think you will also find that you gain a lot more followers as a result.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69344.89
ETH 3347.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74