BTC/USD - How low can u go? 23/2/18

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

After discussing the Head & Shoulders forming with a neckline on the $10,300 mark, we saw it form and break down remarkably!

Another Juicy Success!

h&S success.png

CURRENTLY, we may be seeing the end of our WAVE ONE as we are bouncing off Fib Support at around $9,500.

IF this is the end of Wave One and we do see a proper bounce, then our next wave upwards for Wave two should land around the $10,000 - $10,200 region. ($10,248 FIB Resistance)

WAVE 2 LANDING ZONE.png

I am still expecting 5 waves down for the completion of our final C Wave.
5-3-5 is generally the case with an ABC formation, so my predicted target still stands at around $9800 - $9,900.

Still Expecting 5 waves down..png
(this is only wave one if we get a juicy bounce to 10k or so)

Seriously however, how low can we go here?

We have always been hearing talk of that one more lower low needed.

So here are my thoughts and views on it .

THESE SUPPORTS ARE CRUCIAL

SUPPORTS TO WATCH.png

Although a bounce upwards could occur off any one of them, the DANGERZONE sits around $7,300.

DANGERZONE.png

IF This is to break, there is a high chance we may end up seeing that next lower low.. and using Fibonacci ... we are looking at around $2,300.

AGAIN, looking at the bigger picture this does tie in nicely. Finishing off our massive looking Bull Flag.

Screen Shot 2018-02-23 at 2.13.15 pm.png

WHAT I AM DOING

I am out and waiting for a perfect entry point, there is no point rushing anything and i will not be entering until i see a clear uptrend backed by volume.

Support Lines To Watch Carefully:

ONE : $9,582
TWO : $8,800 - $8,900 - My Target backed by H&S & FIB. (but could break)
THREE : $8,227
FOUR : $7,300 - (DANGERZONE) we break and we may see $2300.

Legal Disclaimer: I have no idea what I'm doing and I'm not telling you to follow me or make investments based on this information, this is just my thoughts and ideas and what ill be following. Happy Trading!!

Sort:  

There's a logan paul joke in here somewhere.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66057.55
ETH 2576.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65