Can Segwit2X ( B2X ) survive ???

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Days , weeks and even months passing by , but no sign of progress in their so called B2X which they call improved version Bitcoin . Its been a more than month when I have also bought a lots of b2X on Hitbtc Yobit and some on Exrates at much higher price that is now being reflected in Coin Market Cap https://coinmarketcap.com/currencies/segwit2x/#markets

Neither they are visible on big exchange like BITTREX , POLO , BINANCE
Nor on HITBTC , YOBIT who were trading on B2X futures , they just say ask the Exchangers and Exchangers say
Screen Shot 2018-02-11 at 12.57.59 PM.png Screen Shot 2018-02-11 at 12.06.34 PM.png

Currently incurring a loss of more than $20K on a lot of 1k B2X But still I believe in B2X , what if its dead like BITCONNET , what if it made through this hard time and May shine in future .Screen Shot 2018-02-11 at 12.53.52 PM.png And if the team is really working towards development of the coin , we may see a good growth in project and in its price by the end of the year like in case of BITCOINCASH , BITCOIN GOLD and many more . As soon as its light wallet is launched , we may see and up trend in its price ,
Screen Shot 2018-02-11 at 1.13.37 PM.png

I know that I am not the only one who lost some money or I say a lot of money in B2x which I lost

                                                                                ''YET I DO BELIEVE AND SUPPORT B2X'' 

Some People may think that I have written the above line because i have invested or bought some of their coin on different exchanges , being at a great risk . One may earn a good amount of profit whenever it hits the exchanges , I don't know when their "SOON" is going to come .
" BUT STILL I WOULD LIKE TO ASK YOU GUYS , IS THIS THE RIGHT TIME GET OUT OF B2X
OR SELL OUT IN LOSSES OR JUST WAIT AND ' HODL' FOR THE RIGHT TIME "
I don't know why I am still standing on their side and hoping they won't ditch and scam people which other have done and still hoping for good and have faith in these GUYS Screen Shot 2018-02-11 at 12.55.15 PM.png

I would love to see this project getting LOVE , SUPPORT AND GAINING FAITH from the Crypto community and" I AM NOT WRITING THIS TO PROMOTE B2X" but to express what I have been going through these hard times .

I am a learner and follower too , who seeks your opinions and love to read the comment
SHOULD I HOLD OR SELL , SUGGEST ME AND COMMENT

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63316.73
ETH 3077.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87