You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Keep Calm and Hodl.

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Just before the China news broke I convinced my wife to let me invest more into crypto. Now every morning she asks me about the current price. It is a very uncomfortable position to be in . I am with you. Going to HODL

Sort:  

I would not talk about it. Everything should normalize. It always does. I just hope it doesn't take a year.

I told her not to worry about it. If she looks at it every day it will drive her crazy

What I do when friends of mine who invest for long term prospects and then start freaking out over routing fluctuations, is remind them that nothing about the fundamentals has changed. The reasons we believe this tech has value are unchanged. Instead of getting upset, you should be happy that you can buy more cheaper cause its on sale.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61829.34
ETH 2395.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63