You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin BTC - April 24 Technical Analysis - Words of Wisdom and Advice - WOOHOOO TARGET HIT!

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Many many thanks Philakone for sharing your knowledge.

I spend all my time, basically 18h/day for a month now, studying, listening all your content you provide. There's no day that I'm waking up without at least a video before some trades.

Your insights and explanations are so deep, it's fascinating.

I realize that I really didn't know anything before and yet I had already studied, Fibo, Eliott, Gann and others.

You bring the psychological mindset. It's awesome

I wake up (when I sleep) every day with the desire to be better than yesterday.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53554.32
ETH 2224.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29