Sort:  

@haejin, I appreciate all the free advice you've given on Steem - I made an account just to let you know about my appreciation and I've upvoted (with my admittedly small amt of steem) multiple posts of yours.

I have to say though, you're not doing yourself or the platform any favors by making posts with a single .gif that are nothing more than patting yourself on the back. The fact that you're going to end up getting paid possibly hundreds of dollars for this post that has virtually no value just gives more ammo to your critics.

I believe the multiple small posts you make every day are fine because they have actual content, but this one? C'mon man, you're better than this.

Sorry, but if many people here are making millions of dollars (in sum) because of @haejin, than why is it bad to let the users decide, if they are thankful for that or not....

And to this I would have to agree because it is not what Haejin specializes in.

If reward pool rape will always exist on steem I want haejin to be the best reward pool rapist. He is still making good content, so I will upvote this gif.

I can guarantee you the people who are flagging haejin have made a lot more money off of shit content than he has.

Another roll over and take it. Your criticism of him making a post to defend himself is laughable!

I agree @sandyeti. I think what is happening here is no one can with stand and ongoing onslaught for so long before they fight back. I think it would be better if @haejin allowed us, the followers to spread the truth, but I can also understand how you can only lose so much money and not do something.

fuckin hilarious comment, too bad bernie is trying to hide it

Lasagne .. NO!
Although I'm now intrigued about Kimchi he was making with the family a few weeks back.
He's not completely one dimensional. :-/
Wondering if you have to STEEMIT. (they had cabbage washing in the dishwasher)

lol, Thank you, @soonerthebetter ; You made my day :-D It is right. @haejin is my entry for steemit. My first interest is crypto; that doesn't mean, that I am only looking for crypto. I think steemit is growing slowly bud steady, so I will get throug other steemit-blogs as well. Not today, but in near future.... So let me say this: This is healthy for Steemit, believe me. Many have the entry into steemit by crypto. Because, Steemit's roots ARE crypto... Greets, kimb

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60901.71
ETH 3380.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55