You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin FAQs, Clear your all doubts here before investing in Cryptocurrency

in #bitcoin7 years ago

You should do a second post about mining Bitcoin. I say this because if your really trying to get into this game or at least Bitcoin and not other Altcoins Then you need to start mining to see some serious cash. I use altcoins but thats because the price of jus 1 BTC is just TOO DAMN HIGH. I did not get into this CC game until like middle of last year i always knew about darknet marketplaces since high school but i never got in to daytrading and really understanding the in's sand outs until it was too late. I currently use ethereum , litecoin, cage coin.(well maybe not cagecoin) but you get what i'm saying if your going to get into a business then you have to know exactly what your doing so your not hustling backwards

Sort:  

Sure, I will write up a step by step procedure for mining bitcoin along with other profitable cryptocurrencies like Monero, ETH, ETC & other few profitable undervalued coins like ETN, BCN etc. I will share strategies best of my knowledge. Btw Currently I am investing in #BNTY #NEO #OysterPearl.

Thanks i will be on the lookout. I will be well informed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65969.85
ETH 3429.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68