Sort:  

I like that they added cash, but have the faucet sites been acting wonkey lately, or is that just me? It seems like they go down for maintenance without any warning.

yh has been slow last couple days but have seen it go down for maintenance and come back up with all my coins still in the wallet once before so not really worried, however it may be a good idea to withdraw from time to time

yeah cool, Dash and Bitcoin cash has since been added... good platform to start up as a newbie without risk https://steemit.com/blockchain/@ibee142/earning-bitcoins-and-altcoins-for-newbies-without-investment

yup, seems like they're working better now. My big concern there was losing my daily bonus. That makes a big difference to me, because that's why I like the moon faucets. I noticed that some of them added a Offer wall bonus, but those offers don't seem to get added

they change the URL for bitcoin cash. it's now http://moonbitcoin.cash

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62486.70
ETH 2415.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66