You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin - Too Far, Too Fast?

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

@zer0hedge thank you for being the SteemIan reporting arm of #ZeroHedge (so to speak) I really appreciate this as I love ZH and is good to see somebody posting the gists of the juicy articles concerning our space.

I found you through @BernieSanders and I 😍 your page!

Check out my latest 👉 post 👈 where I thank #BernieSanders for giving me my 👉 First 🐳🐋 UpVote. 👈 😉

#UpVote and follow if you'd like, my SteemIt "show" is JUST getting started. 😂

I'm learning a lot about the ins and outs of SteemIt but bear 🐻 with me it may be entertaining, to say the least. 😃

Bitcoin #hodl ❤️

some-alaska-guy-steemit-banner-pic.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57852.72
ETH 2355.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44