Sort:  

EOS is the choice btw these 2 assets:
cheaper (significantly lower market cap)

But anyway we have selected other picks for our portfolio ;-)

Any tips for other pics :P

If I had 1k to put in right now I'd put it 3-5 different coins/tokens. You'll have a better chance of hitting a home run, might not be as big, but IMO your chances seem better! If i had to pick one I'd go with ADA just because I'd rather have 1500 ADAs than 70 EOSs

Sir, we don't allow reason in crypto space! Just FOMO and FUD! :P

Both Cardano and EOS hold enormous potential. I can see there's much more hype around EOS these days and they somehow manage to attract a lot of hedge funds attention, however Cardano may prove to be as strong if not stronger system looking at their academic backup.
Can they coexist? I believe they can.

Sure they will coexist :)

I'd go for EOS, both platforms however are very perspective, but none of them have an existing product. We'll see what 2018 brings

good point - either way is speculation...

EOS... they have a working testnet running since 4.december and definitely the best blockchain developer on board. Big announcements about two vc‘s that backing EOS and investment of 375 million dollars that will flow back into the EOS ecosystem.

Good point :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54260.52
ETH 2284.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30