You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin Blood in the Streets | Be GREEDY!

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Great content!
I'm gonna share my strategy when BTC tanks like this:

Move altcoins for BTC right before the fall so you keep your portifolio stable in terms of bitcoin and surf up with it eventually,
Remember: surf it up and when it stabilizes the first altcoins to move up right after are Litecoin, BCH, Dash and so on.
After that go back to your former positions in other alts.

Doing this you'll freeze your BTC during the fall and get the run up when altcoins go up.

Sort:  

Well, it's nice to say 'move altcoins for BTC right before fall' but no one can predict such falls. But yes, I agree with the notion in general - is why I recommended BTC over altcoins in previous video given the fact that I suspected market to fall soon. It's nice when the market proves you right so quickly!

Alts don't tend to catch up, from my experience, until Bitcoin slows down (in either direction) so should be interesting to see if Bitcoin bounces back or has a sustained period of time of trading at lower prices. I'll be monitoring the situation closely, but for Bitcoin is likely the superior play when everyone is panicking. Thank you for the comment.

Any reason you don't use a USDT type coin to improve your bitcoin before its run back?

Listening to this video again just to calm me down , your video makes me not stress over this , really therapeutic honestly . Thank you ang good job
REPLY

Awesome content! wish you would make more videos!
I like the emotional-disconnection in your videos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68156.12
ETH 3727.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65