You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Checking Out Indorse, The LinkedIn of the Blockchain

in #bitcoin7 years ago

bro thats cool mang, I can definitely see a copy of every popular website being made on the block-chain

kinda like computers and machines, first we added a machine to everything, then a computer, now it's time to add some form of A.I or block-chain

Sort:  

Yea, it seems like everything is getting blockchained. Whether LinkedIn belongs on the blockchain I'm not sure yet. I like the idea of being in control of my data, not the platform. But I've read a platform on the blockchain like LinkedIn will have storage issues, so they gotta figure that out.

exactly my thoughts on this as well, but what about steemit?

I agree. I see Steemit as having the opportunity of a lifetime to build a platform for the trifecta of social networking, blogging and professional profile interaction.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59238.58
ETH 3176.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45