Bitcoin is still on a corrective phase.

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Screen Shot 2018-01-24 at 8.35.10 PM.png

Regardless of Elliot Wave counting it's still in a bear mode for me, why I'm so sure about it? I'm gonna walk you through,

  1. the green candle in the yellow circle is slightly closed above the 11,335$ resistance which is a major one, even though, it's tried to break it so hard as you can see the upper long wick.

  2. didn't have enough volume. you agree?

  3. and the simplest observation here is ... double top! when charts are forming double top it's likely to go down.

  4. RSI and MACD show a very clear signal of bearish divergence.

Anyway, I think it's gonna test the 10k zone support again later today.

Legal Disclamer : I am not a financial advisor these technical analysis are based on my thoughts only, I am not responsible on any of your investments, please do your own researches before making any investments/trades.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60745.98
ETH 2342.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52