Sort:  

Please let me know if you have any crypto you'd like analyzed!

Kind Regards,
@haejin

Hey haejin, so far BTC really looks like its been following this ascending triangle, whats the probability of a impulse or a bullish movement after this?
Last time you said that you would prefer to rely on the Elliot wave counts in a scenario like this...
Well the Ew waves are pointing to a bullish outlook.

What else would you add to this drawing/ TA to make it complete?

I get this far but I cant seem to understand what else to do?

Thanks!!

https://www.coinigy.com/s/i/59ff8779034e0/

update, I noticed this smaller triangle but I am not sure if this is just me looking for patterns, it seems to make sense without pushing it much. whats the deal here?

Could this be a bull trap where it dips out of the form and shoots back up to ATHs??

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54118.47
ETH 2272.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34