Sort:  

If BTC's price ever drops to $5K, the floodgate will open up to all those eager beavers whom have been watching and praying for the price to plummet to a favorable entry point and $5K a coin will do it.

I speak and Bitcoin DROPS like a brick.

GET OUT NOW

But the chart is usdt?

That was other day

My call is about to hit

BTC was $19.5k I issued alert 10k

Now I'm saying $5k

Read article

I hit the moves over and over

Is it related to tether?

Yep tether crashes bitfinex soon
Their collapse causes run
The exits close
It's not pretty

Your one of the guys who wants to buy back in at 5k aren't you? ;)

No BTC is not real
I deal in real value
It had it's run
It's over

Future of crypto is merchant crypto

Merchants will never touch BTC

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60937.94
ETH 3381.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48