Job Quitting Countdown (4 days left)

in #bitcoin7 years ago

It doesn't seem fitting that I call what I'm doing retirement. Co-workers ask what I will be doing next. I'm not sure what to tell them. It seems like it is never a good answer. I say I will do whatever I feel like doing. Nope. I say that I will sit around in my pajamas all day. Nope. I say that I will go ride dirt bikes all the time. Nah. Spend all my time driving monster trucks. No way.

quit.png

So what do I call it when I don't have to work anymore and not at retirement age? I don't know. It is called early retirement, but no one seems to understand those two words together. I've been telling my friends and co-workers that cryptocurrency is the way of the future and they nod their head in fake approval, but no one will follow. Oh well. Four Days Left.

They are still saying "wait, where are you going?"
mike drop.jpg

Don't forget to follow @socky
When do you think you will Ret.....Quit!
Please remember to VOTE and ReSteem

Sort:  

Congratulations and you are blessed to enjoy every moment of life to the fullest.

Good job have a nice day.

Nice post. Amazing

good luck always @socky, sorry buddy, if in my opinion do it right your friend conscience.

Congratulations, I'm starting on the road to the Icos and I know I still have a lot to learn, but I hope in 1 year to be like you now, a couple of days of Early Retirement

never live, living is knowing the world and learning new languages place that in your agenda hahaha greetings

Crypto for the win!

Best of luck on your new chapter of life! Maybe life by design is more fitting?

I am also taking the leap. I am moving to Australia and won't be able to work for the first few weeks. So I will be going full time on steemit, hopefully by the time my visa arrives I won't need a job ; ) Good luck with your transition

I really like your post @socky
hopefully many likes, and get rich fast 😀

@socky sir
Actualy..I think this news is special...time to relax and enjoy your life.. but always try stay tune to crypto specially to Steemit....Have a nice retirement...bcz...I'm really know steemit can change your life..
All the Best sir..