What must I say for you to read me? Useful tip inside

in #bitcoin7 years ago

**********This is not Click-bait*********

What if I told you with an old phone you can make about $8 minimum in bitcoin?

It took me 1 month to amass $20 in bitcoin just using an old phone that i had. You may think this is not a lot of money but understand $20......in my free time........in bitcoin.....to fund.......? What if you can do $20 in a week? or a couple days?(this may not happen, some points take a day or two to confirm)

Would you be more likely to mess around in the exchange knowing how easy it was for you to make the coin?

This may not be for everyone. Hell many people are focused on the big bank and forget there is change still lying around for the taking.

Give it a try what can it hurt. Go over to grabpoints.com signup for free and start making that coin. I'd also appreciate it if you'd use my invite code. You get points and i do as well. Let's wash each others hand : Q5WXWW

Below is a screenshot of what the requirements are and the quantity to cash out bitcoin with this free to join program.

DQmbXSeNGs71J36ugghwc5MfErQNUd4kKhduxLkDs5xAjRa_1680x8400.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44