Start of my cloud mining journey

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

So i'v started to invest in cloud mining. I know few people will agree and disagree with it but in my situation its more affordable then buying a rig

The plan is to turn my cloud mining into a full time income by this time next year, then slowly pay of debt and then create enough income to quite my job which is possible. I am using hashflare as my cloud mining site and I have tested withdrawles and all seems to be working fine. I also advertise the site so I earn some bitcoin which all will be reinvested to get more hash for mining

Currently I have 0.56th/s which will be 0.64th/s once I reinvest some bitcoin I earned form another refferal today. I plan on paying on around £200-£400 every month in buying more hashrate. The target is to have a total of 65t/h this time next year which would achive the income I currently have
Screenshot_20170828-104311.png
Lol awhile I was typing this someone just invested $840 using my link and i get 10% of it. Happy days :). I may have over a 1th/s by the end of today :)
Screenshot_20170828-104504.png

I will do a post atlest twice a month to keep you all updated on my progress

Want to start your cloud mining journy. Sign up with my link. You'll get 10% off your first order https://hashflare.io/r/EDB64684 it will also
help me a lot :)

BTC Donations:
176BFuBNaDsJ5NyREBbLqaq6npHU5qMzpa

Sort:  

I will support you, God bless you, I learn english, so if I made some mistakes, then I apologize and keep it and check me out @kamranbhatti
thank you very much

我会支持你,上帝保佑你,我学中文,所以如果我犯了一些错误,那么我道歉并保持
非常感谢你

Thanks for the support. Much appreciated :)

always welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60740.76
ETH 3388.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52