I can not hold my heart.

in #bitcoin7 years ago

20170731_084229.jpg


I have written a meaningless article
Today ... I do not really write.
I wrote all morning and then quit and quit.

I would have wasted a lot of paper if I had written it on paper.
In fact, I just kept writing four notes that I tapped on my cell phone notepad.
So I just decided to write this.
For the record of myself.

Personally, I have a hard time because I made a mistake
I accidentally sold all coins to market prices.
I do not feel like I can not control my mind, but it's hard to catch my heart today.

Maybe ... about the mistake yesterday
I do not want to forgive myself.
But it's not harsh to myself,

This blue day ...
I envy the people who can drink alcohol the most.
.
.
.
.
.
Shit ~

I can not drink alcohol and I need to drink something like a drink.
You drink water instead of vodka.

I'll take on a bad feeling like a beggar.
I hope that those who have seen my meaningless day will be wonderful!


follow me!

Sort:  

hey dear @sochul dont be disappointed . be cheerful

Feeling blue in the ocean,
Feeling down because of few regrets,
Feeling upset and frustrated,
Won`t do anything good but harm your health.

Hello @sochul :)

You have to think of the bright side of what you did yesterday, and you think about it to learn from it, but not too long.

You can do 2 things today:
1.Feel sorry for yourself... and lose the day.
2.Get your shit together and make a plan with steps and start to action on it :)

Is totaly your decision, but chose :) because otherwise is still a decision.

Watch this video, it think it will help you :)

Hope it will :D
Take care!

Good day @sochul I appreciate all the info and hard work thank you :) Followed , I'm going to read it. See you later. In which country do you live in the meantime?

very cool post and vlog, i like it

Love the creativity! best wishes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57344.91
ETH 3100.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42