I bought a bit coin for $ 1.7!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

DQmetTkJjA7De9NHnPe6mUuRqPyw21YZKB3wYjMDNBr9BFH_1680x8400.jpg


@musicholic said in my article yesterday that I was curious about my portfolio

Well, so you're wondering if I recently released my portfolio
.
.
.
.
.
.
I found a bit in the mart on my wife's errand because of the meal preparation!
It's also tiny $ 1.7 !!!


20180114_100245.jpg

The bit I wanted to have in my dreams was being sold for $ 1.7.
so..
In reality, the bit that I could not put on the cyber was put in this way.

And eventually came home
My wife was so nervous about using so many bits
My spiritual comfort. . . XD


20180114_100412.jpg

A ~ Bit Bit Bit ~
I changed the detergent to bit.
(In Korea, sell laundry detergent called 'bit')
Bit in my pocket Why is this twisted?

After all, the balance in the portfolio is converging to almost zero


다운로드 (1).jpeg

yesterday
The price of EOS fell into the sky and fell to the ground.
All when the ETH price was $ 300
EOS purchased
The price goes up to the sky ETH
Looking up at my 25S.

At that time I thought the price was going to be '25 cents'.

I think it's good to be up to the price of now.
EOS means Eros to me.
(15% of portfolio)

And again
A lot of coins collected in Bittrex.
MANA, CIVIC, CALT, etc., and when I ask 'When will raise the price?'
(15% of portfolio)

On the Binance Exchange
It also includes a few coins like TRX and OST (4% of the portfolio)

I almost forgot.
Wallet also HLC, Qtum
(2% of portfolio)

Of course, Cryptopia also has dust accumulation.
LINDA, PAC, PHO and 8BIT.
(Coin portfolio like dust 2%)

But the portfolio to offset all this is STEEM.
The steam engine takes a late start.
The STEEM call gets steamed and waits until it just rushes.
(60% of portfolio)

By the way, Masternode is a trend these days.
I do not have KRW in my pocket and can not keep up with the trend
How do I live with my current portfolio?

With the current portfolio of propofol injections
Waiting for profit is not my delusion.

Oh! @musicholic nim! Upbit Add 2% of short-term profitable portfolio to the exchange


20180114_100705.jpg

By the way, to you who was phishing in the title
I'll show you my sincere apology.

Korean '사과' have the same pronunciation and notation as in English apologize.

I hope that you will be all your enemies today ~


follow me!

Sort:  

one of those phising on the title got me there, was wondering how you would buy bitcoin for $1.7, anyways am looking at your coin portfolio and am impressed how you have many coins invested, and across several coin exchange, i think i should also diversify

ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ
웃어주셔서 감사합니다 지성님~

위에 사진 보니깐, 갑자기 "때가 쏙 비트" 이게 생각나네요~ ㅎㅎㅎ; 음, 혹시 혼내시는 건 아니시겠죠~ ^*

역시.. 빗블루님도

세제보다 지금의 이 비트는 생각하지 않으셨지요? ㅎㅎ
그나저나.. 때가 쏙 비트란 글을 읽고나니..
쭈~욱 올라가는 비트가 우리 알트들을 쪼~옥 빨아묵지는 않겠죠? ㅠㅠ

ㅎㅎㅎ 비트 !!! 비트 먹을때 많아요 그냥 작게 잘러서 샐러드에 드셔도 돼고, 영국사람들처럼 오븐에 굽거나 쪄 드셔도 되고 가장 최고는 즙을 내서 먹는게 젤로 맛있답니다 ! ^^ 참 비트피클도 있네요

역시.. 비트는 즙을내서리...
몸에 좋고 집안 경제에도 좋은 비트를 열심히 모아모아 묵도록 하겠습니다~ㅎㅎ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62014.91
ETH 2410.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50