LotterysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin7 years ago

With each roll you get a number of tickets. You can also buy tickets. The price varies between 2 and 4 satoshis. Currently the price is at 2 satoshis which is very good :) You can also see my tickets. Currently I save btc and buy no tickets since I have never won. I will change this in the future, of course;)
1222222222.jpg

Each round takes 7 days, then the fun starts again. The more tickets you have the more chance to win. You will get also tickets by gambling on "multiply"!!! 1 ticket on each 1000 satoshis you win. Sounds really good i know :D
14444444.jpg

I have to admit that I have also paid extremely much in Lottery tickets. Later I will tell you more about multiply and also show that I have bets and won big bets!

I hope you like slowly my posts :D i can insert pictures now ...Hahahahah ...

Have a nice day...and have look on Bitcoin Cash!!!! Ohuu BItcoin Cash :D more than 300 % since 5 days ! Im in on BIttrex ! :D

Sort:  

That works! I post just how much I have already set .. :) a second yet please: D ...but on multiply !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59900.81
ETH 2561.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55