😱😨What Do You Do When The Markets Are All RED and Sub $81 Billion? 😱😨steemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Listen to some sweet tunes by the youtube beast ZhouTonged and scoop some up on the low low.

Sort:  

good subject man..
continue i support you for all time..
and good luck @sneakgeekz ...

Thank you for your support thats really appreciated.

you're welcome brother..

I'm in confuse whether to hold or sell.....

Hold bro and scoop up some more if you can.
Like @hasanmanzer said you only lose if you sell.

😔prices down I lost a lot of my money

you only lost money if you sold, it will go back up.

I think I just want to wait and see what will happen next I don't want to sell it yet 🤞

I hear you @sakhone its no fun to see 10's of thousands dissapear from my portfolio.

Yes that's pretty much what happened with me just don't know what to do how I can get it back only thing I can do is wait and hopefully it comes back up 🤞

its a long play. You just have to stay in

HODL!

Price down pick up! hahaha

yeah this is a funny ass video from back in the day.

Yes I totally agree. I just picked up a ton of siacoin and some bitcoin. siacoin is dirt cheap right now. Probably will still take some loses in the short team but it is all good.

The key word bro is short term.
As we all know crypto is a long play.

This exactly what I'm doing! Kicking back, buying even more crypto and chillin! Good content man.

That sounds like plan for winners.

Keep it up, I'm doin the same.

It's moment's like these when I wouldn't mind having a spare $1 million lying around to quickly invest :P

Yeah man, you and me included. How sweet it would be to be able to buy up that much.

Well at the same time, it shouldn't just be wishful thinking. We can do it. We must just step way out there, and do some extraordinary things we have never done!

It drives me nuts. I think about wanting $1 million spare, and then I constantly remind myself how Warren Buffett makes an extra $37,000,000+ every single day.

He is only human ;) So am I. So are you.

I'm so fired-up right now! Let's do this!!

Let's get that next post rolling brother!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59244.49
ETH 2977.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77