You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Top 10 Cryptocurrency Questions and Answers!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Another awesome post @jerrybanfield, you made so many great points in this post.

Number 5, stuck out the most for me and this is why I'm here not to mention your original announcement post and course about STEEMIT.

"Which cryptocurrency is best to buy today? The best cryptocurrency to buy is one we are willing to hold onto even if it goes down. For example, I believe in Steem enough that I am willing to hold it even if it goes down 99% and would start buying more of it if the price dropped. I have no intention of selling and am continuing to invest for the long term because of the supportive and energized group of users we have on Steemit!"

jerry banfield post.PNG

Sort:  

Everyone says that until the stock.. errrr currency hits their stop loss sell point. Same as stock market. Everyone says and preaches "HOLD!" and then they sell out when it goes up high or goes too low. Otherwise we'd all be sitting on billions in virtual currency eating only beans and living off government subsidies watching our cryptocurrency.

haha you make a good point. I wish I had never sold any of my crypto from the early days. I would be sitting on stacks on top of stacks.

i keep reading it over and over " I believe in Steem enough that I am willing to hold it even if it goes down 99% and would start buying more of it if the price dropped. I have no intention of selling and am continuing to invest for the long term because of the supportive and energized group of users we have on Steemit!".

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60046.04
ETH 2997.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71