You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Question of the Day. Should I Borrow Money to Buy Crypto Currencies?

in #bitcoin7 years ago

You know that old adage ,"Failure is not an option" its one of my mantra's.
I can be charged with over paying for a life lesson but I can never be accused of not learning from it.
My whole life is filled with very valuable lessons that came at a very high price.

The cool thing is that life never gives you more than you can handle as long as your karma is balanced.
and who doesn't love a come back story.

Please give me 6 minutes of your time and watch these incredibly motivational videos.

Sort:  

Beast mode bro beans. Honestly respect you more now. I mean, from talking on Insta, I learnt quite a lot from you, but nothing is ever as powerful as the RARA (success story)! You sound like my kind of personality. Glad we were able to connect 💪🏻🙌🏻

Thank you for your kind words. Its always appreciated.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59452.12
ETH 2603.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39