You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LIVE NOW HERE for ~90 mins: Tone Vays: Former Wall St. Trader Show: Tone's MA #80 - Bitcoin SegWit Locks In... Now What? Market Overview, Bitcoin Q+A etc.

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I love tone vays for his oppositional stance on anything not Bitcoin.
So it's funny to see a post of his on steemit because of his hate for steemit.

I still upvoted.

Sort:  

I have always known that, his content is SOLID and that should be the focus.

I also get along with Tone and we joke about the Steemit thing but I also think we will all get further, if we are nice to each other.

Agreed no hate coming from me. it's all good.

Very nice!!! I'm hoping to see him Monday.

cool. yeah I hung with him a few times at the original nyc bitcoin center on wall st.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62255.52
ETH 2449.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63