✨👀Initial Coin Offering (ICO): Civic Identity Verification Via The Blockchain 👀✨

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Hello everyone, the CIVIC ICO is live. This project is focused on low cost identity verfication on the blockchain. Along with having identity on the the blockchain they also want to 💲monetize💲the verification process being conducted by institutions and oragnizations. 🏛Often verification never leaves the institution doing the verification. CIVIC wants to make it where your validated/verified identity can be accepted by other institutions. Many more details in the video. 👀✨

Sort:  

Will be getting some. I like the concept of the whole ico. Lets see where it takes us.

Yeah, the whole concept and the actual distribution of the ico coin is very forward thinking. Many of the past ICO's sold out too quickly because of whales buying up the lion's share of the tokens. This distribution scheme is more fair.

Super your little video. Thank you for warning, I will buy a little bit. I have the presumption that this currency will be used by some country one day

You are welcome. Thank you for watching, Yes quite possibly could be used by some country some day.

Interesting, will check it out!

Thank you for checking out my post.

Vinny is one of the most trustworthy business builders in this space. I'd trust him with my ICO dollars.

Yes, Vinny has a good reputation of building successful businesses.

I wanna ask you some questions through a message..how can I contact you?

@bycompoundfilms Im @sneakgeekz on IG and Twitter. DM me there I dont want post an email address here. These waters are filled with sharks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64118.79
ETH 3390.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51