You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Coming Altcoin Exodus

in #bitcoin7 years ago

This makes me beyond happy.

I had a conversation with my friend at work today and described to him the exact same 2 possibilities that you just described. He is extremely skeptical and is hodling for the long run, which is okay because he tends not to scare out on crashes.

The one exception I did present, and I would love to hear your thoughts on, is that of ETH.

While I do think that ETH will go in a downwards direction, I feel it will still hold a strong position. People really appreciate ETH, and with all the application its getting, a lot of people are in it for many different reasons.

Personally I'm still pretty bearish on the entire market, and am sitting out in fiat for a while, however I do hold some ETH as an alternative currently. My plan is to push it to BTC shortly and see where we go from there.

Thanks for the upload! I'll make sure my buddy gets a watch on it.

Cheers

Sort:  

I'm still bullish on ETH - nothing has changed since my last video. I do think it is overvalued like other cryptocurrencies, just not as much and has plenty of potential catalysts to send it soaring in the future.

Thanks for the response. I feel pretty aligned on these thoughts.

There has been no lack of excitement in the market for the better part of 3 to 6 months. Fun times!

Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67629.79
ETH 3231.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65