You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BREAKING: Bitcoin has just SMASHED through the $2000 $USD barrier for yet another ATH (All time high) - Records Falling Daily - We are in the middle of HISTORY!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

And yet another day of record breaking. Things are looking really positive for all cryptos.

Sort:  

Falling faster than a paid off sociopathic politician to their knees when there is something in it for them

LOL

So far it seems to be relatively stable, but your right it probably will fall a bit. Hope I can get some cash converted over at some point!

Are you still mining a couple things you mentioned in the past??

I wish, I was farming the StorJ up till last weekend lost internet at the house and then the move so not right now. My rig is sitting in a temporary storage until I get the RV set up. Not to mention might be mid-June before I can get internet back on here. Otherwise once those issues are taken care of yes I will be back up and going.
My goal is to keep adding machines and looking at new alternatives that will work for someone like me right now.

I am happy you kept that up til just recently, that is really good actually. I see StorJ or their news or name, I think of you every time still.

When you get the internet back up at your house I can help you set it up to share extra drive space, it does pay off in the end. At least for me it is.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57495.90
ETH 2348.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36