Sort:  

Haejin's friends/accounts: done, bcc and btu COMPLETELY Flagged and NUKED an offer of PEACE by a minnow today!!!!!

https://steemit.com/haejin/@em3/haejin-can-end-this-and-still-be-rich

That is not much for Liberty to CENSOR a minnow.

And what was this?

https://steemit.com/abuse/@icomment/open-letter-to-transisto-drpuffnstuff-and-moeknows

Didn't your camp flag it?

And then one more thing, kindly mind your language. 'Goons' is offensive.

I had not seen anything of that. The only camp that I am in is "friends of gondor" (I am not a steward of gondor, but I support @fulltimegeek). As far as I know, @em3 is in the same circumstance. I have seen on his posts that he does not appreciate the meme's nor flagging minnows.

I will have a look at your post and upvote it if it needs more help.

Now, DO YOU AGREE THAT FLAGGING A REQUEST FOR PEACE IS OKAY OR NOT?

That was what I brought to everyone's attention. You did not say anything. So it seems you consent that censoring an act of peace is okay if someone else has been harmed??

Disagreeing or ignoring is a perfectly acceptable thing, but to FLAG into INVISIBILITY/ to nuke a request for PEACE is just WICKED. If that is what was done to you, then any FLAG against you was also equally wicked! I will go have a look once I am back home.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48