You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: **Guideline Detailing How to Buy, Sell, and Hold Cryptos for Beginners!**

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Thank you for your post. I am using coinbase and bittrex as well but my buy limit on coinbase is only $100 a week. I am assuming I need to verify my identity to increase that. I was thinking about investing 5000 so your break down where to allocate is helpful

Sort:  

Yes, you can increase your limit with verification. Once you send in your ID you should be fine....I like that bc it makes cryptos more regulated.

Yes, coinbase requires you to verify your identification. Once you upload a form of ID, you should be able to increase your limits. And yes, those coins are my favorite long term buys.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62164.65
ETH 2439.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67