Rosy prospects of small values

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

It has been the era of the great ones.

Bitcoin, + Cash, ETH, Dash ...

Now it's easy to get access and live.

If you invest just a little bit, you'll get hundreds to thousands of them.

(In my personal opinion, the value of coins is not the price per unit but the increase in the number)

Everyone sees investment in the electricity market as rosy.

Coins with a value of more than high and a mid-high value target of LTC and Monero on behalf of Bitcoin in 2018
Rather than

It is believed that friends who do not get 1000 satosi per unit will grow.

The evidence

Tron shows you
He shows you.

Now I think Red is showing me,

This is likely to be more prevalent until the first half of 2018,

The point is, these guys are only going to get a dozen.

I think I should go into it with a long-term investment in mind.

Sort:  

Hi - I am the best voter using manual voting bot - try me once and you will be happy. go and check my wallet you will see i have loyal 15 followers on daily basis are getting good votes. please join my team and enjoy my services .


red-rose small whale (53)
Send only 0.01 or 0.02 or 0.03 SBD and get after few hours 190% of your fees SBD : I will upvote also Comments and posts with Free Resteem to +450 followers
send your link URL in the memo
I hope to see you in my team for voting your posts.
enjoy my real service
I am using manual bot so I will read and view your post

I just follow you cause your posts seems to be informative post you can find similar crypto news on my steemit that might be productive for you too...
https://steemit.com/@snofkin

Thank you for the comment. I'm still not good enough.
Your blog has been very helpful to me, too.
I think you have similar thoughts and interests.
Let's do this more often.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57616.20
ETH 3030.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25