Coin trends for 10/JAN/2018~13/JAN/2018steemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

I will leave a letter at 2:07 p.m. on the 10th.

It's not a firecracker, it's just speculation.
Believe it or not, it's a personal judgment. Trust this one and don't throw away money easily.

~ 10/jan night
Eventually, it will be going up and down with a little upset bounce.
If I run the inference engine, I will hit the lowest point by the afternoon of the 11th.
Be prepared to go in front of John.
Since the funeral hall is expected to be opened from the morning of July 12, you might want to try to live through it.

11/jan AM - PM
I think the big ones will recover more and more.
For singularity?, the bit coin goes to goal again.
I think I'll go under 2100.
Because I think it's time to do that.

What if BTC falls down?
Yes, I have an egg on my back.
Low-price tablets will serve as a stepping stone for you.

The real Alt climb is scheduled for the weekend from the night of the gold.
See you then.
Until 12 days ago, what are we talking about? It's going to be a series.

The funeral process is likely to continue until Monday morning.

It's just a prediction.
You shouldn't be fooling around with this.

It's like making money by not believing it.

I wrote it down once. Go, go, go!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66819.05
ETH 3320.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75