Bitcoin is more than $4600. How strong your balls to keep it till $4900?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Yesterday I wrote that it is time to SELL between $4600 - $4900. https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@smetana/bitcoin-levels-to-buy-and-to-sell-earn-usd1000-on-every-bitcoin

I will sell near $4700. My balls aren't so strong.

See you next week!
Two-Bitcoins-1.png
Follow me @smetana

Resteem, Upvote, Follow, and Trade!

Disclaimer:

Any market data or commentary used here is for illustrative and informational purposes only. Don't trade with money you can't afford to lose especially with leveraged instruments. The past performance of any trading system or methodology is not necessarily indicative of future results.

Sort:  

Balls of steel right here. Im in it for the long term.

So I recommend you to buy more between $2800 - $3500

I am going to buy for a long term too

Good luck you brake main rule in trading buy low sell high :) you really have balls of steel if you buy at all time high

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Is it SPAM? Did you read what I am speaking about?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64785.95
ETH 3471.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51