You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin is a brand that anybody can use

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I think Bitcoin has had it's best. It won't disappear, but too many obstacles on the road. Other coins will "take over" and pick a lot of the market from them . Could be totally wrong but this is just a hunch.

Sort:  

I hoop so

Since they started with this Bitcoin-futures trading about two weeks ago (and big Banks can/are get(ting) involved), the price of Bitcoin follows immediately what the futures say. To me that means that they (with big money ofcourse) can almost exactly get the price at a level that suits them best.

The market dominance of Bitcoin BTC is dropping rapidly, looks like that take-over already started.

As I said before “agreed” Bitcoin is the grand father of all crypto currency as it stands now but may not be the case in the future, Over the last few days ripple has steadily increased and is now actually ranking 3rd in the crypto currency market captailizations. Furthermore there are many ICOs coming out in 2018 which I reckon will get a lot of backing! Let’s face it we are all getting quite savvy in the crypto world now and hence more confident in it

Yes, I know for sure that I have become quite savvy in the realm of Cryptos. And I forsee a very bright future, already in the new year. Hardly can wait for the Steem SMTs for instance.

Great Crypto times ahead!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56208.10
ETH 2476.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26