You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Trials and Tribulations on Coinbase

in #bitcoin7 years ago

My wife has been trying to get an account set up on Coinbase for two weeks now with no luck. So yes, we are getting somewhat frustrated with CB and perhaps it's time to move on. Let us know what you find @kyusho. We will do the same.

Sort:  

I looked into an atm (seriously), I am looking at putting Shapeshift on my site or BitPay... so many.

You can buy litecoins for fiat on these exchanges:

BTC-e
Bitfinex
Kraken
BitBargain UK
Bittlylicious UK

One of the guys up here is buying Bitcoin from an ATM in Mississauga ON Canada. I'm not sure how many more of these are around but certainly none in my neck of the woods. I'll have to look into Shapeshift as I have no idea what that is lol. Thanks for the info @kyusho.

You have an establishment, put an ATM in your own place!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43