Bitcoin just went hypersonic!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Had to take a second look when i saw the bitcoin price just a min ago.

Great time to get some value alt coins right now.

Also look at Bitcoin Cash. This is really undervalued in my opinion. Increases the speed of transactions and keeps those fees low.

What altcoins trading are you doing right now and how did you get into bitcoin/cryptocurrency?

I will be doing a new blog post on passive income coins with which ones stake in a wallet and give you free coins without expensive mining rigs. Please feel free to follow I am looking to celebrate at 50 followers! :) cheers chaps!

image

Sort:  

What are your favorite alts?

hey! believe it or not what made me my bitcoin so far was a little social POS coin called Reddcoin. Still hodl a couple of million to stake at roughly 5% interest.

My other altcoins i hold are Monero, NEO, and looking at getting some more Vertcoin. how about u?

ETH,NEO,CVC,PIVX,XRP,IOTA,OMG,STEEM. Im all over the place, Im hoping NEO will take off soon. I really like iota. CVC has a great team behind the leadership of Vinny. XRP I think will one day have a larger market cap then BTC.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62763.51
ETH 2579.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72