My Vaping Habit Is Now 100% Crypto Funded 😎steemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin7 years ago

To my surprise, my local vape shop accepts Bitcoin! Just a few weeks ago I got a text with a picture from a good buddy. It was Vape Dojo, the vape shop we frequent and they had just put up a "We Accept Bitcoin" sticker in the window. 

I was elated!

I did a bit more research and discovered that another juice company I like (Lost Art Liquids) accepts Bitcoin on their website! 

My earnings from Steemit, Bitcoin, and crypto trading now wholly support my vaping hobby and I don't have to use fiat currency! 😎

Both sites run Shopify with the Bitpay plugin for accepting Bitcoin. The user experience is a breeze.

Here are the websites and some of my fav juices they carry. 

vapedojo.com

Naked 100

  • All Melon 
  • Yummy Gum (Strawberry Bubblegum) 

Ten Buck Juice

  •  Fair Shake ( My #1 Juice!  Vanilla Ice Cream, Sliced Peaches & Bananas)
  • Adult Flavor #35 (Apple Pecan Tobacco) 
  • Let Them Eat Cake ( Vanilla, Cinnamon, Cake)
  • Lack O' Tobacco (Aged Tobacco & Dried Raspberries)

Vape Dojo

  • Zen Juice (Honeydew, Green Apple, & Mint)
  • Raspberry Ripple Ice Cream
  • Black Menthol (Fresh Blackberries & Cool Menthol)

lostartliquids.com

These are the juices featured in the picture above. I took the high VG version to the beach with me last month. Both the high VG and  70VG/30PG  versions rip well.

  • Slotter Pop - The Grape White (sweet white grape with a touch of candied apple)
  • Slotter Pop -  O.G.B (blue raspberry popsicle with a burst of sweet orange and green apple candy)

- These two flavors mix amazingly well!

Both websites I listed also sell coils, tanks, and battery packs although they mainly sell e-juice.

How Are You Building The Bitcoin Economy?

The faster we phase out fiat currencies, the faster we can startup free and voluntary societies. It starts with us and how we use our money. 

 

Hi there, I’m Will.  First and foremost I am an entrepreneur and voluntaryist.  I aspire to help build a more free world, one that we all want to live in.  Some of my biggest passions include cryptocurrencies, marketing, finance, cannabis, traveling, bodybuilding, snowboarding, motorcycles, and Subarus.  All pictures are my own unless otherwise stated.  I release everything under CC0.   

My website:  williamjohnsonlong.com 

Affiliated Steemit Accounts: @bitcoinshirtz @trueliberty 

My Previous Post 👉 Shibuya Crossing In Tokyo, Japan

Sort:  

Hell yeah, that's so sick! I hope more and more businesses and websites start to adopt bitcoin soon. It would be amazing to see the day when cryptocurrencies are finally used widespread and for just about anything in society.

transaction fees must be killing you with the current value of BTC!?!

Kind of. I just dropped $87 on some juice and paid $6 in transaction fees.
For those of us that bought BTC early, it's marginal.

Man, this is awesome. I should look into something that sells pretty good online and set up my own shop that accepts cryptocurrency.

Hi there? Well its actually about that time when Bitcoin gets into mainstream world exchange currency, im actually glad its happening, good for you. Thank you for sharing

That's really cool :D

Lol, congrats! I died a bit inside picturing perfectly good crypto being wasted on vaping. I guess that just shows the difference in our goals. This is said with a smile on my face and zero judgments.

That's awesome dude. Curious what set up you got? I've actually been vaping for almost 2 years now and always get excited for fellow vapers. Haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59841.39
ETH 2413.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43