You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Create A Global, Decentralized Bitcoin Mining Super Computer Over Night For $20

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Ah yes, the domain name. I need to find a registrar that takes crypto.

Well, I found Coin-Hive earlier and I noticed it was a Javascript. I was trying to puzzle out if I could integrate this code into a video game, probably an HTML game, to pay users for high scores and bonus points. Maybe a dice game... I don't know. There are so many things I can do with the nifty script.

Sort:  

This thing could be used to moneytize any application or website.

I set up an absolutely free website with free hosting, and then I stuck the Javascript in. I have 3 phones, and 3 laptops so I pointed most of them to that website and now my machines are mining for myself, versus finding out it's mining in secret for CBS. Lol. I am going to use that money to fund another website, the one I described above.

That's the best way to start. You don't even need hosting for this.

You could use blogger.com and make something similar.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67275.57
ETH 3480.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67